Nursing

Inner Circle

HEIRepresentativeE-mail
University of SouthamptonMary Gobbi (co-coordinator)M.O.Gobbi@soton.ac.uk
University of TampereMarja Kaunonen (co-coordinator)Marja.Kaunonen@staff.uta.fi
Alice Salomon Hochshule BerlinIngrid Kollakkollak@ash-berlin.eu
Semmelweis UniversitySándor Hollosholloss@se-etk.hu
Centre of Excellence for Nursing
Scholarship of Ipasvi Rome
Ausilia Pulimeno
Maria Grazia De marinis
Anna Marchetti
Alessandro Stievano
lia.pulimeno@uniroma1.it
m.demarinis@unicampus.it
anna-marchetti@virgilio.it
astievano@tiscali.it
University of LjubljanaManca Pajnic
Ljubisa Paden
manca.pajnic@zf.uni-lj.si,
ljubisa.paden@zf.uni-lj.si
Lithuanian University of Health SciencesJovita Demskytejovita.demskyte@gmail.com
Artesis Plantijn Hogeschool AntwerpenKatharine Meierkate.meier@ap.be
King's College LondonLouise BarriballLouise.barribal@kcl.ac.uk
University College DublinAnn Donohoeann.donohoe@ucd.ie
Hanze University of Applied SciencesMaarten M. Kaaijkm.m.kaaijk@pl.hanze.nl
Universitat de BarcelonaM. Teresa Icart Isernmticart@ub.edu
University of MaltaRoberta Sammut
Maria Cassar
roberta.sammut@um.edu.mt
Maria.cassar@um.edu.met
University of Southern DenmarkBirte Østergaard
Dorthe Nielsen
boestergaard@health.sdu.dk
Dorthe.Nielsen@rsyd.dk
European Students’ UnionIan McCreadyian.mccready1@gmail.com

Outer Circle

HEIContact Person E-mail
University of LausanneNathalie Janz Nathalie.Janz@unil.ch
University of SzegedLaszlo Papppapp@etszk.u-szeged.hu
Royal College of Surgeons in IrelandTom O'Connortomoconnor@rcsi.ie
Dublin City UniversityMary Kellymary.t.kelly@dcu.ie
University of TriesteMichela Zanettizanetti@units.it
University of Bologna (Rimini campus)Gianandrea PasquinelliGiandr.Pasquinelli@unibo.it
Jagellonian University KrakowAgnieszka Gniadekagnieszka.gniadek@uj.edu.pl
Ovidius University of ConstantaDan M. Iliescudan@anatomie.ro
Cukurova UniversityEvsen Nazikeceevsen_61@hotmail.com
Northumbria UniversityAnn Macfadyenann.macfadyen@northumbria.ac.uk