Civil Engineering

Inner Circle

HEI Representative E-mail
Universidade do Porto Alfredo Soeiro (co-coordinator) soeiro.alfredo@gmail.com
Università degli Studi di Genova Alfredo Squarzoni (co-coordinator) a.squarzoni@unige.it
TTK University of Applied Sciences Karin Lellep karin.lellep@tktk.ee
Waterford Institute of Technology Ken Thomas kthomas@wit.ie
University of Sheffield Rachel Horn R.Horn@sheffield.ac.uk
University Polytehnica of Bucharest Diana Robescu diana.robescu@upb.ro
University of Salerno Paolo Villani p.villani@unisa.it
Université Paris Est- Ecole des Ponts Paris Tech Thibaut Skrzypek  

thibaut.skrzypek@enpc.fr

Aalto University School of Engineering Juha Paavola

Vincent Kuo

juha.paavola@aalto.fi,

vincent.kuo@aalto.fi

University of Minho Rui Antonio Rodrigues Ramos rramos@civil.uminho.pt
University of Architecture, Civil Engineering and Geodesy (UACEG, Sofia) Fantina Rangelova  

fantina_frp@abv.bg, fantina_fce@uacg.bg

Aristotle University of Thessaloniki Nikolaos Theodossiou niktheod@civil.auth.gr
Middle East Technical University, Ankara Irem Dikmen Toker

Asli Akcamete Güngör

idikmen@metu.edu.tr

akcamete@metu.edu.tr

Université Catholique de Louvain-la-Neuve Sandra Soares-Frazao  

sandra.soares-frazao@uclouvain.be

European Students’ Union Yolanda Trujillo yolanda.trujillo@esu-online.org
Board  European Students of Technology Cristian García Alonso Cristian.Garcia.Alonso@BEST.eu.org

Outer Circle

HEI Contact Person E-mail
Université Libre de Bruxelles Philippe Bouillard philippe.bouillard@ulb.ac.be
University of Applied Sciences, Winterthur Christoph Gemperle gero@zhaw.ch
University of Seville Higher Technical School of Engineering Federico Cuest Rojo fcuesta@us.es
ESTP Paris Sophie-Caroline Huisman schuisman@estp-paris.eu
University of Croatia Ivan Gabrijel gabrijel@grad.hr
Higher Institute of Technology, Sligo Patrick Naughton naughton.patrick@itsligo.ie
University of Padova Andrea Giordano andrea.giordano@unipd.it
University of Roma Tre Andrea Benedetto andrea.benedetto@uniroma3.it
University of Trieste Raffaela Cefalo cefalo@dicar.units.it
Porto School of Engineering Ricardo Manuel Pereira dos Santos rps@isep.ipp.pt
Ovidius University of Constanta Gabriela Draghici draghici.gabriela@univ-ovidius.ro g.draghici@yahoo.com
Technical University of Civil Engineering Anton Valentin Camil vali@cfdp.utcb.ro
Tomsk Polytechnic University Yuri P. Pokholkov pyuori@mail.ru, aeer@list.ru
Loughborough University Mahroo  Eftekhari m.m.eftekhari@lboro.ac.uk