History

Inner Circle

HEI Representative E-mail
Università di Pisa

 

Ann Katherine Isaacs (co-coordinator)

 

k.isaacs@unipi.it

 

University of Iceland Gudmundur Halfdanarson(co-coordinator) ghalfd@hi.is
Vilnius University Loreta Skurvydaite Loreta.skurvydaite@if.vu.lt
Ruhr-Universität Bochum Michael Wala michael.wala@rub.de
NUI Galway Steven G.Ellis steven.ellis@nuigalway.ie
University of Bialystok Halina Parafianowicz halka@uwb.edu.pl
Universidad Autonoma de Madrid James S. Amelang

Darina Martykanova

james.amelang@uam.es

darinamartykanova@yahoo.es

Aristotle University of Thessaloniki Iakovos Michailidis iakovos@hist.auth.gr
University of Oulu Maija Kallinen Maija.Kallinen@oulu.fi
University of Bologna Carla Salvaterra carla.salvaterra@unibo.it
Universität Salzburg

 

Ewald Hiebl

Georg Stöger

ewald.hiebl@sbg.ac.at,

georg.stoeger@sbg.ac.at

Karadeniz Technical University Kenan Inan inan@ktu.edu.tr
Babes-Bolyai University Lavinia Costea slavinia@msn.com
Queen’s University Belfast Katy Turton k.turton@qub.ac.uk
University of Groningen Janny de Jong janny.de.jong@rug.nl
European Students’ Union Lea Meister lea.meister@esu-online.org

Outer Circle

HEI Contact person E-mail
University of Graz

Karin Maria Schmidlechner-Lienhart

Karin.schmidlechner@uni-graz.at
Sofia University Hristo Berov
Maria Baramova
hristo.berov@gmail.com, mariabaramova@gmail.com
University of Lausanne Nathalie Janz Nathalie.Janz@unil.ch
Charles University Prague Blanka Richova richova@fsv.cuni.cz
Tartu University Eero Medijainen

Andres Andresen

eero.medijainen@ut.ee
andres.andresen@ut.ee
University of Turku Jarkko Keskinen jarkko.keskinen@utu.fi
Université Toulouse 2- Jean Jaurès Laure Teulieres laure.teulieres@univ-tlse2.fr
University of the Eagean Ioannis Giannitsiotis (Yannis Yannitsiotis) g.giannitsiotis@sa.aegean.gr
University of Miskolc Emóke Horváth hor11775@t-online.hu
Eötvös Loránd University Gábor Boros boros.gabor@btk.elte.hu
University of Padova Egidio Evetic egidio.ivetic@unipd.it
Osaka University Japan Toru Takenaka tortak@let.osaka-u.ac.jp
Vytautas Magnus University Kaunas Sarunas Liekis s.liekis@pmdf.vdu.lt
University of Malta Mark Aloisio mark.aloisio@um.edu.mt
Jagellonian University Krakow Jakub Basista basista@chello.pl
Alexandru Ioan Cuza University of Iasi Alexandru-Florin Platon aplaton@uaic.ro
“Stefan cel Mare” University of Suceava Stefan Purici stefanp@atlas.usv.ro
Ovidius University of Constanta Gabriel Stelian Manea gabrielstelianmanea@yahoo.com
State Academic University for the Humanities, Moscow Denis-Fomin-Nilov Fomin-Nilov@mail.ru
University of Maribor Matjaz Klemencic matjaz.klemencic@um.si
Matej Bel University Patrik Kunec, PhD Patrik.Kunec@umb.sk
Pavol Jozef Safarik University in Kosice Martin Pekár martin.pekar@upjs.sk
University of Southampton Christopher Prior c.prior@soton.ac.uk
Northumbria University Scott Burgess Scott.burgess@northumbria. ac.uk