Inner Circle members

The Subject Area Groups are the core of the CALOHEE feasibility study. They are responsible for adjusting the (existing) Tuning Subject Area Frameworks (see: http://www.unideusto.org/tuningeu/publications.html) and for updating or developing a Sectoral Framework for each of five identified sectors as well as the development of the Assessment Frameworks. Each group is coordinated by two Subject Area Coordinators, who are also part of the Management Committee of the project.

SUBJECT AREA GROUPS

Civil Engineering
Higher Education Institution Country Contact person / Representative E-mail
Universidade do Porto PT Alfredo Soeiro (coordinator) soeiro.alfredo@gmail.com
Università degli Studi di Genova IT Alfredo Squarzoni (coordinator) a.squarzoni@unige.it
TTK University of Applied Sciences EE Karin Lellep karin.lellep@tktk.ee
Waterford Institute of Technology IE Ken Thomas kthomas@wit.ie
University of Sheffield UK Rachel Horn R.Horn@sheffield.ac.uk
University Polytehnica of Bucharest RO Diana Robescu diana.robescu@upb.ro
University of Salerno IT Paolo Villani p.villani@unisa.it
Ecole des Ponts Paris Tech FR Thibaut Skrzypek thibaut.skrzypek@enpc.fr
Aalto University School of Engineering FI Juha Paavola /
Vincent Kuo
juha.paavola@aalto.fi, vincent.kuo@aalto.fi
University of Minho PT Rui Rodrigues Ramos rramos@civil.uminho.pt
University of Architecture, Civil Engineering and Geodesy BG Fantina Rangelova fantina_frp@abv.bg, fantina_fce@uacg.bg
Aristotle University of Thessaloniki GR Nikolaos Theodossiou niktheod@civil.auth.gr
Middle East Technical University, Ankara TR Irem Dikmen Toker /
Asli Akcamete Güngör
idikmen@metu.edu.tr, akcamete@metu.edu.tr
Université Catholique de Louvain-la-Neuve BE Sandra Soares-Frazao sandra.soares-frazao@uclouvain.be
Board of European Students of Technology EU Cristian García Alonso Cristian.Garcia.Alonso@BEST.eu.org
European Students’ Union EU TBD  

 

Education Sciences (including Teacher Training)
Higher Education Institution Country Contact person / Representative E-mail
Education for an Interdependent World EU Julia Gonzalez (coordinator) juliagonzalezf@gmail.com
Banku Augstskola School of Business and Finance LV Liga Peiseniece Liga.peiseniece@ba.lv
University of Warsaw PL Jacek Romaniuk/
Elzbieta Sielanko-Byford
jromaniuk@uw.edu.pl

e.sielanko-byford@uw.edu/pl

University of Salamanca ES Ana B. Sanchez-Garcia /
Purificacion Galindo-Vallardón
asg@usal.es

pgalindo@usal.es

Université de Nice Sophia-Antipolis FR Christophe Bansart /
Shona Whyte
christophe.bansart@unice.fr
whyte@unice.fr
University of Szeged HU Gyöngyver Molnar gymolnar@edpsy.u-szeged.hu
Utrecht University NL Jan van Tartwijk /
Bert Slof
j.vantartwijk@uu.nl
B.Slof@uu.nl
Cukurova University TR Hatice Sofu hasofu@cu.edu.tr
Dublin City University IE Zita Lysaght zita.lysaght@dcu.ie
Humboldt University Berlin DE Hans Anand Pant /
Katja Eilerts /
Martin Guljamow
hansanand.pant@hu-berlin
katja.eilerts@hu-berlin.de martin.guljamow@hu-berlin.de
Johannes Gutenberg University Mainz DE Olga Troitschanskaia troitschanskaia@uni-mainz.de
University of Padova IT Anna Serbati anna.serbati@gmail.com
Ovidius University of Constanta RO Rodica Gabriela Enache rodicaenache29@yahoo.com
Vilniaus Kolegija University of Applied Sciences LT Lina Peciuliene l.peciuliene@pdf.viko.lt
Ghent University BE Ruben VanderLinde Ruben.Vanderlinde@Ugent.be
International Tuning Academy, University of Deusto, Bilbao ES Maria Yarosh mariayarosh@deusto.es
European Students’ Union EU Melanie Fröhlich melanie.frohlich@esu-online.org

 

History
Higher Education Institution Country Contact person / Representative E-mail
Università di Pisa IT Ann Katherine Isaacs (coordinator) k.isaacs@unipi.it
University of Iceland IS Gudmundur Halfdanarson (coordinator) ghalfd@hi.is
Vilnius University LT Loreta Skurvydaite Loreta.skurvydaite@if.vu.lt
Ruhr-Universität Bochum DE Michael Wala michael.wala@rub.de
NUI Galway IE Steven G.Ellis steven.ellis@nuigalway.ie
University of Bialystok PL Halina Parafianowicz halka@uwb.edu.pl
Universidad Autonoma de Madrid ES James S. Amelang james.amelang@uam.es
Aristotle University of Thessaloniki GR Iakovos Michailidis iakovos@hist.auth.gr
University of Oulu FI Maija Kallinen Maija.Kallinen@oulu.fi
University of Bologna IT Carla Salvaterra carla.salvaterra@unibo.it
Universität Salzburg AT Ewald Hiebl /
Georg Stöger
ewald.hiebl@sbg.ac.at, georg.stoeger@sbg.ac.at
Karadeniz Technical University TR Kenan Inan inan@ktu.edu.tr
Babes-Bolyai University RO Lavinia Costea slavinia@msn.com
Queen’s University Belfast UK Katy Turton k.turton@qub.ac.uk
University of Groningen NL Janny de Jong janny.de.jong@rug.nl
European Students’ Union EU TBD

 

Nursing
Higher Education Institution Country Contact person / Representative E-mail
Unversity of Southampton UK Mar Mary Gobbi (coordinator) M.O.Gobbi@soton.ac.uk
University of Tampere FI Marja Kaunonen (coordinator) Marja.Kaunonen@staff.uta.fi
Alice Salomon Hochschule Berlin DE Ingrid Kollak kollak@ash-berlin.eu
Semmelweis University HU Sándor Hollos holloss@se-etk.hu
Centre of Excellence for Nursing Scholarship of Ipasvi Rome IT Anna Marchetti /
Alessandro Stievano
anna-marchetti@virgilio.it
astievano@tiscali.it
University of Ljubljana SI Manca Pajnic /
Ljubisa Paden
manca.pajnic@zf.uni-lj.si ljubisa.paden@zf.uni-lj.si
Lithuanian University of Health Sciences LT Jovita Demskyte jovita.demskyte@gmail.com
Artesis Plantijn Hogeschool Antwerpen BE Katharine Meier kate.meier@ap.be
King’s College London UK Louise Barriball Louise.barriball@kcl.ac.uk
University College Dublin IE Ann Donohoe ann.donohoe@ucd.ie
Hanze University of Applied Sciences NL Maarten M. Kaaijk m.m.kaaijk@pl.hanze.nl
Universitat de Barcelona ES M. Teresa Icart Isern mticart@ub.edu
University of Malta MT Roberta Sammut /
Maria Cassar
roberta.sammut@um.edu.mt
maria.cassar@um.edu.mt
University of Southern Denmark DK Birte Østergaard /
Dorthe Nielsen
boestergaard@health.sdu.dk Dorthe.Nielsen@rsyd.dk
European Students’ Union EU TBD  

 

 Physics
Higher Education Institution Country Contact person / Representative E-mail
Università degli Studi di Padova IT Ornella Pantano (coordinator) ornella.pantano@pd.infn.it
Universidad de Granada ES Fernando Cornet (coordinator) cornet@ugr.es
Alexandro Ioan Cuza University of Iasi RO Sebastian Popescu seba@uaic.ro
Eötvos Loránd University HU István Groma groma@metal.elte.hu
Radboud University Nijmegen NL Hay Geurts hay.geurts@science.ru.nl
King’s College London UK Peter Main Peter.main@kcl.ac.uk
Ghent University BE Katrien Strubbe Katrien.strubbe@Ugent.be
University of Potsdam DE Andreas Borowski /
David Buschhüter
andreas.borowski@uni-potsdam.de,
David.buschhueter@uni-potsdam.de
University of Patras GR Evangelos E. Vitoratos vitorato@physics.upatras.gr
Higher Institute of Technology, Sligo IE Eileen Armstrong armstrong.eileen@itsligo.ie
Utrecht University NL Gerard T. Barkema g.t.barkema@uu.nl
University of Helsinki FI Ismo Koponen /
Inkeri Kontro
ismo.koponen@helsinki.fi, Inkeri.kontro@helsinki.fi
Coimbra University PT Maria-José Barata Marques de Almeida ze@fis.uc.pt
University of Copenhagen DK Ian Bearden bearden@nbi.ku.dk
Université Paris-Sud FR Pierre Désesquelles pierre.desesquelles@u-psud.fr
European Students’ Union EU TBD