Physics

Inner Circle

 

HEI Representative E-mail
Università degli Studi di Padova Ornella Pantano (co-coordinator) ornella.pantano@pd.infn.it
Universidad de Granada Fernando Cornet (co-coordinator) cornet@ugr.es
Alexandro Ioan Cuza University of Iasi Sebastian Popescu seba@uaic.ro
Eötvos Loránd University István Groma groma@metal.elte.hu
Radboud University Nijmegen Hay Geurts hay.geurts@science.ru.nl
King’s College London Peter Main Peter.main@kcl.ac.uk
Ghent University Katrien Strubbe Katrien.strubbe@Ugent.be
University of Potsdam Andreas Borowski

David Buschhüter

andreas.borowski@uni-potsdam.de,

david.buschhueter@uni-potsdam.de

University of Patras Evangelos E. Vitoratos vitorato@physics.upatras.gr
Higher Institute of Technology, Sligo Eileen Armstrong armstrong.eileen@itsligo.ie
Utrecht University Gerard T. Barkema g.t.barkema@uu.nl
University of Helsinki Ismo Koponen

Inkeri Kontro

ismo.koponen@helsinki.fi

Inkeri.kontro@helsinki.fi

Coimbra University Maria-José Barata Marques de Almeida ze@fis.uc.pt
University of Copenhagen Ian Bearden bearden@nbi.ku.dk
Université Paris-Sud Pierre Désesquelles pierre.desesquelles@u-psud.fr
European Students’ Union Adam Harchi adam.harchi@student.uw.edu.pl

Outer Circle

HEI Contact Person E-mail
University of Roma Tre Giovanni Stefani Stefani@fis.uniroma3.it
University of Trieste Giorgio Pastore pastore@ts.infn.it
University of Bologna Prof. Olivia Levrini Olovia.levrini2@unibo.it
Jagellonian University Krakow Jerzy Zachorowski
Leszek Hadasz
jerzy.zachorowski@uj.edu.pl, leszek.hadasz@uj.edu.pl.
Porto School of Engineering Maria Neves Cabral da Silva Moreira Viegas mcm@isep.ipp.pt
Cukurova University Aysel Kayis Topaksu kaysel@cu.edu.tr, Aysel.Kayis@cern.ch