Teacher Education

Inner Circle

HEI Representative E-mail
Education for an Interdependent World (EDIW) Julia Maria Gonzalez (co-coordinator) juliagonzalezf@gmail.com
juliamaria.gonzalez@deusto.es
International Tuning Academy, University of Deusto, Bilbao Maria Yarosh (co-coordinator)  

mariayarosh@deusto.es

Banku Augstskola School of Business and Finance Liga Peiseniece  

Liga.peiseniece@ba.lv

University of Warsaw Jacek Romaniuk

Elzbieta Sielanko-Byford

jromaniuk@uw.edu.pl

e.sielanko-byford@uw.edu.pl

University of Salamanca Ana B. Sanchez-Garcia

Purificacion Galindo-Vallardón

asg@usal.es

pgalindo@usal.es

Université de Nice Sophia-Antipolis Christophe Bansart christophe.bansart@unice.fr
University of Szeged Gyöngyver Molnar gymolnar@edpsy.u-szeged.hu
Utrecht University Jan van Tartwijk

Bert Slof

j.vantartwijk@uu.nl

B.Slof@uu.nl

Cukurova University Hatice Sofu hasofu@cu.edu.tr
Dublin City University Zita Lysaght

Pia O’Farrell

zita.lysaght@dcu.ie

pia.ofarrell@dcu.ie

Humboldt University Berlin Hans Anand Pant

Katja Eilerts

Martin Guljamow

hansanand.pant@hu-berlin

katja.eilerts@hu-berlin.de

martin.guljamow@hu-berlin.de

Johannes Gutenberg University Mainz Olga Troitschanskaia troitschanskaia@uni-mainz.de
University of Padova Anna Serbati anna.serbati@unipd.it anna.serbati@gmail.com
Ovidius University of Constanta Rodica Gabriela Enache  

rodicaenache29@yahoo.com

Vilniaus Kolegija University of Applied Sciences Lina Peciuliene  

l.peciuliene@pdf.viko.lt

Ghent University Ruben VanderLinde

Hanne Tack

Ruben.Vanderlinde@Ugent.be

Hanne.Tack@UGent.be

European Students’ Union Melanie Fröhlich melanie.frohlich@esu-online.org

Outer Circle

HEI Contact Person E-mail
Freie Universitaet Berlin

Humboldt Universitaet Berlin

Dirk Krueger (FU Berlin);

Anette Upmeier zu Belzen (HU Berlin)

dirk.krueger@fu‐berlin.de

annette.upmeier@biologie.hu‐berlin.de

University of Vigo Maria Isabel Doval Ruiz mdoval@uvigo.es, mariacampanas@gmail.com
Hellenic American College Christine Niakaris cniakaris@hauniv.edu
Eötvös Loránd University , Fac. Primary and Pre-school education Angela Bajzath banaibajzath@gmail.com
Eötvös Loránd University, Faculty of Education and Psychology Education Science Institute Erika Köpp kopp.erika@ppk.elte.hu
University of Roma Tre Massimo Margottini massimo.margottini@uniroma3.it
University of Trieste Elena Bortolotti ebortolotti@units.it
University of Bologna Elena Luppi elena.luppi@unibo.it
Taraz University Elmira Faizova elmaal2001@yahoo.com
Université du Luxembourg Gilbert Busana gilbert.busana@uni.lu
Jagellonian University Krakow Anna Sajdak a.sajdak@uj.edu.pl
Porto School of Engineering Antonio Cardosa Costa,

Maria João Monteiro Ferreira Viamonte

Jose Carlos Lourenco Quadrado

acc@isep.ipp.pt

mjv@isep.ipp.pt

jcq@isep.ipp.pt

King’s College London Christopher Winch Christopher.winch@kcl.ac.uk